SNU Logo

 

The Journey Within
Spiritualists' National Union Church

The Journey Within Coming Church Events


OUR 2018 NEWSLETTER IS NOW AVAILABLE ONLINE -PLEASE SEE BELOW

2018 Newsletter- sometimes the times and dates of these events need to be adjusted, please see the calendar & links below for the exact information

To print this form, you must have Adobe Acrobat installed on your PC or Mac.

Get Adobe Reader

Beginners Mediumship class - Mondays, 7:30 - 9pm

Beginners Mediumship class - Tuesdays, 7:30pm - 9pm

***Please be aware that most of our classes require a minimum number of students, if you are interested in a class, please call to register at least 4 weeks before the class date***

PLEASE NOTE:  UNLESS A CLASS OR EVENT IS MARKED 'FULL' THERE IS STILL SPACE AVAILABLE

May 2018

Back to Top of Page
Monday Mediumship class, (note:  this is a closed class) Mon, May 14, 2018 7:30 -9pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, May 15, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
International Medium Simon James visits - private appointments available    
Internationa Medium Brian Robertson visits - private appointments available    
The Awakened Life Lecture & Discussion with Brian Robertson Fri, May 18, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Esoteric Teachings: Medium to Mystic with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Sat, May 19 - Tues, May 22, 2018  
Where Two Worlds Meet An Evening of Spirit Communication with International Mediums Simon James, Brian Robertson & Janet Nohavec Sat, May 19, 2018 7pm
Social Justice Committee Meeting cancelled Sun, May 20, 2018 1:30pm
Monday Mediumship class, (note:  this is a closed class) Mon, May 21, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, May 22, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Seniors' Community Club Meeting- there will be no Seniors' Meeting due to Memorial Day Sun, May 27, 2018 1pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, May 29, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Where Two Worlds Meet: An Evening of Messages from Spirit with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec FULL Thurs, May 31, 2018 7:30 - 9pm

June 2018

Back to Top of Page
Platform Mediumship workshop with International Mediums John Holland & Janet Nohavec FULL Fri, Jun 1 & Sat, Jun 2, 2018 9am - 4pm each day
Circle of the Blue Lotus Meeting Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2pm
Painting through Your Soul with Dale Sun, Jun 3, 2018 2 - 3:30pm
Monday Mediumship class, (note:  this is a closed class) Mon, Jun 4, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 5, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Higher Levels of Mediumship with Janet Nohavec Fri, Jun 8 & Sat, Jun 9, 2018 Fri 7 - 10pm; Sat 9am - 5pm
Where Two Worlds Meet:  An Evening of Spirit Communication with International Mediums Richard Cuthbert & Janet Nohavec Sat, Jun 9, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
A Memorial Service for those we haved Loved Sun, Jun 10, 2018 1:30pm
Bereavement Group Meeting Sun, Jun 10, 2018 after Memorial Service
Monday Mediumship class, (note:  this is a closed class) Mon, Jun 11, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 12, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Mini Reading Friday FULL Fri, Jun 15, 2018 7pm
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, Jun 17, 2018 1:30pm
Monday Mediumship class, (note:  this is a closed class) Mon, Jun 18, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Tuesday Mediumship class & Empowerment Circle Tues, Jun 19, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Summer Solstice Celebration Thurs, Jun 21, 2018 7:30 - 9pm
Seniors' Community Club Sun, Jun 24, 2018 1pm
Philosophy & Cake Sun, Jun 24, 2018 1:30pm

July 2018

Back to Top of Page
Circle of the Blue Lotus Meeting Sun, Jul 1, 2018 2pm
Bereavement Group Meeting Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2pm
Awakening Your Psychic Abilities with Eugenia Bushman Sun, Jul 8, 2018 2 - 4pm
British Medium Colin Bates visits - private appointments available    
An Exploration of Natural Trance States Intensive workshop with Colin Bates Fri, Jul 13 - Mon, Jul 16, 2018  
Where Two Worlds Meet: An Evening of Messages from Spirit with International Mediums Colin Bates & David Schiesser Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7pm
Social Justice Committee Meeting Sun, Jul 15, 2018 1:30pm
The Sacred Arts Tour of the Drepung Gomang Monks - private blessings available by appointment, please call our office to schedule    
Drepung Gomang Monks Opening Ceremony Wed, Jul 18, 2018 7:30pm
Drepung Gomang Monks Healing Chants Evening Thurs, Jul 19, 2018 7:30pm
Drepung Gomang Monks Dinner Celebration Fri, Jul 20, 2018 7:30pm
Drepung Gomang Monks Candlelit Ceremony & Chants Sat, Jul 21, 2018 6pm
Drepung Gomang Monks Closing Ceremony Sun, Jul 22, 2018 4:30pm
Seniors' Community Club Sun, Jul 22, 2018 1pm
Summer BBQ - please bring a dish to share, meat will be provided Sun, Jul 29, 2018 after 11:30am service

August 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
Confident Communication Mediumship workshop with British Medium Mavis Pittilla Fri, Aug 17 - Mon, Aug 20, 2018  
Where Two Worlds Meet:  An Evening of Spirit Communication with International Mediums Mavis Pittilla & Janet Nohavec Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7 - 9pm

September 2018

Back to Top of Page
The Wholistic Medium workshop with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Fri, Sept 21 - Mon, Sept 24, 2018  
     
Heart of the Healer: The Presence Levels I & II with International Mediums Brian Robertson & Simon James Fri, Sept 28 - Mon, Oct 1, 2018

October 2018

Back to Top of Page
   
Advanced Mediumship:  The Demonstration with British Medium Paul Jacobs Thurs, Oct 18 - Mon, Oct 22, 2018  
 

November 2018

Back to Top of Page
Mediumship, Prophecy & Prediction with British Medium Tony Stockwell Fri, Nov 2 - Tues, Nov 6, 2018  
Celebrating Miracles Mediumship workshop with British Medium Mavis Pittilla Fri, Nov 16 - Mon, Nov 19, 2018  
 

December 2018

Back to Top of Page
     
     
 

register_online

Back to Top of Page

The Journey Within's Cancellation/Refund Policy

The Journey Within
has private sessions available with our mediums and readers:
Eugenia Bushman, Pamela Meredith, Rev. Joe Shiel
CALL FOR DETAILS

The Journey Within Board
Rev. Janet Nohavec, Pastor, Director

Patricia Moran, Assistant Director
Rita Kropkowski
Jim Kropkowski
Rev. Hope Harvey
Greg Lance
Karen Rugar
Patti Lehman & Joseph Villani, Honorary, (inactive)

Advisory Council
Amy Moon
Madeline Bogden
Jeffrey Swan
Ed Mercuro
Eugenia Bushman


Financial Committee
Rev. Janet Nohavec


Bad Weather
In the event of bad weather please call the church office
to see if the Church services or events have been canceled.
or look at our 'special announcements' page

973-616-9685

Free Web Counter


©2017 Journey Within | Founded 1996 | Website Updated September 2017